Committee 2020

Congratulations to the Committee of 2019 who found themselves re-elected for 2020.  The Committee of 2019 did such a fantastic job over the year that the floor of the 2019 AGM put them all forward again! On behalf of all club members we are grateful for your work and supporting the club going forward into another year!

The committee are all volunteers and as the Chairman quoted at this years AGM “this is the year of the Volunteer!” A great start for the new year and we wish continued success to the 2020 Committee. Some members of the Committee have also taken on further roles to support the club too. Please see the following: Peter Thomas- Environmental Officer

Cheap Xanax From Mexico Aaron Smith- Health & Safety officer Jeff Toomey- Fire Warden Pauline Flanagan & Andy Bray- First Aiders

Buy Cheap Xanax Online Andy Bray- Child Welfare Officer

No Comments Yet.